Willeford receives two top honors at RHS baseball awards banquet

At the baseball awards banquet, Jackson Willeford received the Most Valuable Player Award and the Offensive Player of the Year Award.

Drake Blake was the team’s Defensive Player of the Year, and Jason Snodgrass was the Pitcher of the Year.

Kevin Hagan was named the Clutch Player of the Year.

Harrison McGhee was named the Bulldog of the Year.

The criteria for the Bulldog of the Year are attitude, effort and being a good teammate.



Be relevant, respectful, honest, discreet and responsible. Commenting Rules