Ramona Rodeo queens crowned

   Ramona's 2010 rodeo royalty, crowned Saturday during ceremonies at the Charles R. Nunn Performing Arts Center, are, from left, 2010 Young Miss Bridgette LaHaye, 2010 Queen Sally Jones, 2010 Junior Queen Brittney Phillips and 2010 Little Miss Farah Angel.



Be relevant, respectful, honest, discreet and responsible. Commenting Rules