Friends of the Ramona Library select board members

Members of the Friends of Ramona Library held their annual board meeting Nov. 16. Board members are, back row from left: Doris Stone, Racheal Gilmore, Mary Jo Adamske, Chuck LeMenager, President Joan Gansert, Secretary Ann Morgart, Judith Tushoph, and Vern Hazen; front from left: First Vice President Karyn Smith, Marlene Rollins, Past President Elyse Kuhn, Ann Moen, Flo Firth, and Phyllis Lynch. Not pictured: Treasurer Anna Mitchell, Second Vice President Cheryl Storey, Community Representative Dick Wayman, Ken Dower, Dr. Michael Barker, and Stacey Riordan. Sentinel photos/Karen Brainard

Bette Blaydes Pegas presents a slide show and her story, “Chasing a Dream in the Galapagos: A Personal Evolution,” at the Friends of Ramona Library’s annual meeting on Nov. 16.

Related posts:

  1. Friends of the Ramona Library say goodbye to longtime Friend
  2. Rotary donates books to Ramona Library
  3. Travel book author is speaker at Friends of Library’s annual meeting
  4. Friends of library to raise $1.75 million for new library
  5. Friends of Ramona Libray has a new website

Short URL:

Posted by Karen Brainard on Dec 3 2011. Filed under Featured Story. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. You can leave a response or trackback to this entry

1 Comment for “Friends of the Ramona Library select board members”

  1. Mike

    Anyone under 60yrs old on the board? The group pictured doesn't seem to represent the variety of age groups in Ramona fairly.

Leave a Reply