Ramona Rodeo queens crowned

   Ramona’s 2010 rodeo royalty, crowned Saturday during ceremonies at the Charles R. Nunn Performing Arts Center, are, from left, 2010 Young Miss Bridgette LaHaye, 2010 Queen Sally Jones, 2010 Junior Queen Brittney Phillips and 2010 Little Miss Farah Angel.

Related posts:

  1. Ramona Rodeo Queen Pageant is Saturday, April 17
  2. Rodeo Queen Pageant orientation on Jan. 22
  3. 2010 Miss Rodeo California
  4. National, state, local royalty promote rodeo
  5. On the positive side: Markie Battaglia sets sights on Miss Rodeo California crown

Short URL: http://www.ramonasentinel.com/?p=3733

Posted by admin on Apr 19 2010. Filed under Archive. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. You can leave a response or trackback to this entry

Leave a Reply