Mustang Blue wins Fallbrook Tournament

Ramona’s Mustang Blue team won four games, including a come-from-behind win in the championship game against La Costa, for first place in the Fallbrook Tournament from June 12 to 14. Top row from left are Mike Cirillo, Jim Dick, AJ White and Scott Brown; center from left, Adin Roseberry, Darren Lighter, Tyler Dick, Isaiah Brown and Eloy Valladolid; and front from left, Grant Tallman, Alez Rizzo, Tyler Kelly, Patrick Skinner, Alec Adkins, Trevor White and Jose Rivera. Not pictured are Doug Ford, Nathan Ford and Ian Cirillo.

Related posts:

  1. Bulldogs sweep Mustang Relays distance medleys
  2. Baseball splits tournament wins, losses
  3. Bulldogs drop overtime thriller to Fallbrook
  4. Ramona tennis ends at tournament
  5. Ramona’s fledgling lacrosse team beats Fallbrook’s veterans

Short URL:

Posted by admin on Jul 1 2009. Filed under Archive. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. You can leave a response or trackback to this entry

Leave a Reply