Town Hall Pageant

Randy Waitman takes the lead as 10 contestants hit the Bella Mia Spa runway to vie for the Miss Ramona Town Hall title Saturday evening. All proceeds from the woman-less beauty pageant goes to Ramona Town Hall for ongoing expenses and restoration. In addition to Waitman, contestants are Woody Kirkman, Steve Colla, Greg Chick, Bob Krysak, Charlie Teichert, Dave Tanguay, Patrick Osio, Donnie Ekhart and Steve Butler. Krysak was the winner.

Related posts:

  1. Ramona Town Hall’s Honorary Mayor’s Contest
  2. Hundreds expected for town hall event
  3. Ramona Town Hall celebration
  4. Ramona Town Hall Open House on Sunday afternoon
  5. Fledgling book group helps raise money for Ramona Town Hall

Short URL:

Posted by admin on Jun 22 2009. Filed under Archive. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. You can leave a response or trackback to this entry

Leave a Reply