Ramona Rodeo Committee

Each member of the 2009 Ramona Rodeo Committee has a job and plays a role in the success of the three-day event. From left are Justin Aspin, Cowboy Parking; Jeanne Pyeatt, Kids Activities, Challenged Children’s Rodeo and Rodeo Queens; Jeff Merzbacher, all-around volunteer nicknamed “Jeff of all trades”; Debbie Klem, Advertising; Harlee McCluskey, Rodeo Kickoff Party; Jama McCluskey,  Rodeo Kickoff Party; Christy Clark, Vault and Tickets; Joanie Georgeson, Ramona Rodeo Co-chair; Linda Thomsen, Concessions; Mike Celeya, Beer Garden; Cheryll Schulz, Ramona Rodeo Co-chair; Eric Guenther, Friday Night Blockbuster; Nancy Spurlock, Banners; Artie Thomsen, General Operations; Larry Spurlock, Banners; and Art Thomsen, Grounds. Not pictured are committee members Sean McSwain,  Friday Nigh Blockbuster; Kayla Duba, Sponsors; Christine Overton, Vault and Tickets; Joan Snelling, Volunteers; Vanessa Aspin, Junior Barrels; Pam Lawrence and Karen Robinson, Cowboy Host; Dennis Robinson, Electrician; Lisa DeFloria, Vendors; and Chris Anderson, Promotions.

Related posts:

  1. Sponsors are key support of rodeo
  2. Friday: Mega Mixer, Blockbuster Night
  3. Jim Thompson, friend of Ramona Rodeo
  4. Kickoff party has it all: fashion, food, fun
  5. Special rodeo for special children

Short URL: http://www.ramonasentinel.com/?p=3728

Posted by admin on May 7 2009. Filed under Archive. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. You can leave a response or trackback to this entry

Leave a Reply